Coroners and inquests

Sometimes following a death, an inquest will need to take place. This will be carried out by a coroner. 

Inquest date Time Name of deceased Age Date of death Place of death
Wednesday, January 15 10am Shelia Ash 69 19/07/2019 Royal Stoke University Hospital
Thursday, January 16 10am Ruth M Greenhough
Civic Centre, Stoke-on-Trent
57 21/02/2019 Stoke-on-Trent
Friday, January 17   NO INQUESTS      
Monday, January 20 10am Liliana Lakatosova 24 28/07/2019 Snedy Green, Stoke-on-Trent
10.45am Andrew Thorneycroft 55 09/12/2018 Stoke-on-Trent 
Tuesday, January 21 - NO INQUESTS - - -
Wednesday, January 22 2pm James Dale  49 25/11/2018 Leek, Staffs
3pm Treasure - - Loggerheads
Thursday, January 23 10am Kathleen Mary Marlow 70 06/02/2019 Royal Stoke University Hospital
Friday, January 24 - NO INQUESTS - - -
Monday, January 27 9.30am Troy Rodney McDonald
(Civic Centre - Day 1)
2 days 30/01/2015 Royal Stoke University Hospital
Tuesday, January 28 9.30am Troy Rodney McDonald
(Civic Centre - Day 2)
2 days 30/01/2015 Royal Stoke University Hospital
Wednesday, January 29 9.30am Troy Rodney McDonald
(Civic Centre - Day 3)
2 days 30/01/2015 Royal Stoke University Hospital
Thursday, January 30 9.30am Troy Rodney McDonald
(Civic Centre - Day 4)
2 days 30/01/2015 Royal Stoke University Hospital
Friday, January 31 9.30am Troy Rodney McDonald
(Civic Centre - Day 5)
2 days 30/01/2015 Royal Stoke University Hospital