## East Staffordshire Borough Council ELECTION OF POLICE, FIRE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR THE STAFFORDSHIRE POLICE AREA

## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:-

- 1. A Poll for the Election of a POLICE, FIRE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER for the above-named Police Area will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.
- 2. The number of POLICE COMMISSIONERS to be elected for the POLICE AREA is 1.
- 3. The names, in alphabetical order and other particulars of the candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of the persons signing the nomination papers are as follows:-

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES IN FULL	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION	PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPERS
ADAMS	BEN	Address in Lichfield	Conservative Party Candidate	Jeremy Oates, Jacqueline Adams, Mark Sutton, Wendy Sutton, Dean Richardson, Jonathan Gullis, James Smith, David Evans, Heather Blurton, Stuart Barrow, Lesley Adams, Richard Ford, Philip Hewitt, Adrienne Hewitt, Jason Jones, Paul Brindley, Robert Pritchard, Kate Pritchard
FLORENCE- JUKES	DENEICE	215 Newton Road Burton upon Trent Staffordshire DE15 0TU	Independent	Richard Jukes, Isabella Lavinia De-Haviland Florence - jukes, Stuart Briggs, Karen A Baldwin, Ryan Michael Baldwin, Sean Baldwin, Richard Fletcher-Mccraight, Rachel Emma

PRINTED AND PUBLISHED BY THE POLICE AREA RETURNING OFFICER ESBC PO BOX 8045 BURTON UPON TRENT DE14 9JG

				Fletcher-McCraight, Sharon Kemp, Kevin J Haynes, Margaret R. Collier, Stephen L. Collier, Barry Martin, Beryl P Hitchen, Charlotte Grant, Stuart James Grant, Colin Ferriday, Elaine A Ferriday
KEARON	TONY	Address in Stone constituency	Labour and Co-operative Party	Susan Moffat, Paul Moffat, Deborah Moffat, Samuel Moffat, Shannon Hassall, Mark Olszewski, Wendy Brockie, Stephanie Talbot, David Morton, Sharon Reid, Sarah Reid, Antony Reid, James Livesey, Margaret Livesey, Janet Wheeler, Deborah Collis, Sally Osborne-Town, David Osborne-Town
RILEY	MICHAEL ANDREW	Address in Stafford	Reform UK	Joanne Vanderwyk, Martyn Garbett, John Maddick, Margaret Maddick, Linda Jones, Charles Johnson, Susan Johnson, Kathleen Johnson, David Johnson, Anne Baker, Chris Teitge, Kayleigh Whitehouse, Caroline Farnell-Smith, Jamie Smith, John Clarke, Clare Clarke, Michael Pryce, Frances Clark
WHELAN	RICHARD MARK	42 Galingale View Newcastle-under-Lyme ST5 2GR	Liberal Democrats	Richard Whelan, William Jones, Hilary Jones, Roger Evans, lan Bradley, Mark Middleton, David Taylor, Colin Reisner, Susanna V.J. Reisner, Roy Gregg, Judith Gregg, Emma Hunneyball, Darrell Mawle, Geoffrey Blake, Jennifer Blake, Keith

PRINTED AND PUBLISHED BY THE POLICE AREA RETURNING OFFICER ESBC PO BOX 8045 BURTON UPON TRENT DE14 9JG

		LePla, Richard Henshaw, Nigel McBride

**Dated:** 27 April 2021

Andy O'Brien

POLICE AREA RETURNING OFFICER

ESBC PO BOX 8045 BURTON UPON TRENT DE14 9JG