Term Dates

 Academic Year 2014 - 2015

Autumn Term 2014

Pupils' year                      

Teacher's year
Schools open Tuesday 2 September Monday 1 September
Half term Monday 27 to Friday 31 October Monday 27 to Friday 31 October
Schools close Thursday 18 December Thursday 18 December
Spring Term 2015    
Schools open Monday 5 January Monday 5 January
Half term Monday 16 to Friday 20 February Monday 16 to Friday 20 February
Schools close Thursday 2 April Thursday 2 April
Summer Term 2015    
Schools open Monday 20 April Monday 20 April
May day  Monday 4 May Monday 4 May
Half term Monday 25 to Friday 29 May Monday 25 to Friday 29 May
Schools close Tuesday 21 July Tuesday 21 July

 

Academic Year 2015 - 2016

Autumn Term 2015

 Pupil's year                                                          Teacher's year                
Schools open Tuesday 8 September Monday 7th September
Half term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Schools close Friday 19 December  Friday 19 December
Spring Term 2016    
Schools open Monday 4 January  Monday 4 January 
Half term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 
Schools close Thursday 24 March  Thursday 24 March
Summer Term 2016    
Schools open Thursday 7 April Thursday 7 April
May Day Monday 2 May Monday 2 May
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Schools close Friday 22 July Friday 22 July